Planning Commission

The City of King City's Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the City Council for terms of four years. 

The Planning Commission generally meets on the fourth Wednesday at 9:30 am at City Hall.
City Planning Commissioners Bios:

Title SEI Seat Name City E-mail Term Start Term Expires on 
Commissioner 7113 Carol M. Bellows cbellows@ci.king-city.or.us 6/1/2022 4 6/1/2026
Commissioner 2593 Michael Meyer mmeyer@ci.king-city.or.us 6/1/2019 4 6/1/2023
Commissioner 2590 Joe Casanova jcasanova@ci.king-city.or.us 6/1/2019 4 6/1/2023
Commissioner 2592 John Walter jwalter@ci.king-city.or.us  6/1/2019 4 6/1/2023
Chair 2589 Ann Marie Paulsen apaulsen@ci.king-city.or.us 6/1/2019 4 6/1/2023
Vice-Chair 2588 Jan Tysoe  jtysoe@ci.king-city.or.us  6/1/2022 4 6/1/2026
Commissioner 2591 Elisabeth Gauthier egauthier@ci.king-city.or.us  6/1/2022 4 6/1/2026


Submit Public Comments Here


For questions relating to the Planning Commission for the City of King City, you can contact us at (503) 639-4082.